Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eric Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla Weisenberger

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I talked to the office manager, Meghan Smith, at this location. She was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining how to transfer my insurance to a new state. She explained to me how to receive the best coverage for the best price. I will definitely be suggesting this office to friends and family in the future."

Shari Adams

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"was such a pleasure, and refreshing, to promptly and efficiently have all my items updated and questions answered professionally and without any "bumps". Thank you Erica."

S D

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is fantastic! In one phone call, I met Erika virtually for the first time, and she fulfilled every single item I intended to accomplish. She was patient and kind, and listened to all of my needs clearly so I didn’t have to repeat myself. As a long-term (over 30 years) and loyal State Farm customer who has received services from many branches across the U.S, I highly recommend Eric Smith’s office. Initially, I chose this branch in 2015 (before Eric arrived) because of the positive reviews. When that agent retired, Eric and his team took over, and they continue to exceed my expectations!"

Mike Fechko

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service (yay Erika and team!), objective and totally transparent discussions on coverage and cost, an all around full service establishment that takes care of all our needs."

Kashmir Merritt

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought Meghan was very helpful! She has such a wonderful personality and she is so sweet!"

Seth Williams

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric’s blend of professionalism and friendliness makes him the best agent out there."

Dan Sevier

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Eric 8 years and he’s a trustworthy source for insurance and retirement needs. Anyone I know who moves to San Diego in the future will get referred to Eric Smith’s agency."

Kyley DaVirro

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is incredible!!! Answered every question I had, was very friendly, and even corrected my policy numerous times with requirements from my new apartment management company. Just made me a lifetime customer! Many thanks to this great team"

Jonny Ulrich

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help with my auto insurance. Cannot recommend enough"

Chance

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was able to help me with my homeowners insurance - I was getting cancelled for wildfire and was really stressed! Big thanks to State Farm."

sierra aungst

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received some great help from Eric, he was so helpful in answering all of my questions! Thank you, Eric!"

Miles Ward

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Smith’s agency was very professional and patient with my needs. Meghan on the staff was attentive to my concerns and my time with Eric was super helpful and went seamlessly!"

Alex Heller

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the help!"

Mason Brennen

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a college student who needed renters insurance I was unsure of going through the process of going about that, Eric the agent made it very simple explained everything to me and clicked as if I’ve know him my whole life. Highly recommend to anyone buying insurance for the first time."

Blake Skrable

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was a very attentive and personable guy in helping me work through my auto insurance issues. Erika and Meghan also were cheerful individuals - overall experience was fantastic!"

Xavier Salazar

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric smith was amazing and very helpful. He took care of my mother and I with such ease. He walked us through every step making sure we understood."

Sweven Creative

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a small local business owner who had never insured anything other than a car before, Eric made the process seamless and answered all my questions. I know my account is small and not worth a ton monetary wise to them so the fact that he spent the time to make sure I understood everything and had all my questions answered made for such an enjoyable/exciting experience in what seems to be a rather bland task for most! Thanks a ton Eric!"

Ryland Dunne

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and Meghan were so helpful! Made the insuring process so much easier and less overwhelming than what my past experiences had been."

Kate LaTona

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! Meghan and Erika were great and Eric went above and beyond. Used for car insurance—everyone was so helpful, highly recommend!!"

Sydney Myers

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! They were super helpful. Meghan in the office was great and super friendly. Would recommend if you need apartment renter insurance."

Jackson Kelley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Meghan was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Got my car insurance lined up in no time. I will definitely be coming back here in the future!!"

Sam Mayorga

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan was great to work with and answered all of the questions I had with confidence."

Cole Ferguson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was wonderful to work with in all aspects. He made insuring our fleet of cars a breeze. Meghan and Erika were great as well. Everyone seemed knowledgeable and timely during the whole process."

Erik Methot

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team were extremely helpful and helped me find the best car insurance plan to fit my needs. Very thankful."

Tyler Nash

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric and his team are truly something else. I’ve never had such a pleasant experience insuring one of my vehicles. Eric was really helpful and was super professional. Best agent I’ve come into contact with no doubt."